• CCAR Facebook Page

2019 Officer and Committee List

 

(All are one year terms, Jan. 1 thru Dec. 31, except Grievance, Long Range Planning, Prof. Standards, which are staggered 3 year terms;  The CCAR Pres. is a non-voting member of all committees) 

 

*NOTE* If you are interested in participating in a Committee or Joining the Board of Directors. Please contact your CCAR Association Executive Valerie Moon (valerie@calaverasrealtors.com

 

 

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 2019

President 

Melinda Hoff 

(209) 985-3500

Melhoff@caltel.com

President Elect 2020

John Friend

(209) 770-0200

Friendsrealestateservices@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Nancy Hecker 

(209) 795-5500

Nancyh12@comcast.net

Directors:

Al Segalla 

(209) 785-1491

alsegalla@mindspring.com

Jesse Gibbs 

(209) 531-3951

C21jessegibbs@gmail.com

Omar Mansour

(209) 584-4088

Omar@mansourre.com

Sharon Findley- Tussy

(209) 484-7634

sharontussy@gmail.com 

Wendy Gates

(209) 890-6447

wendy@wrgrealtestate.com

Joan Irish

(209) 743-4421

realestate@joanirish.com

2019 COMMITTEES

(All are one year terms, Jan. 1 thru Dec. 31, except Grievance,

Long Range Planning, Prof. Standards, which are staggered

3 year terms; The CCAR Pres. is a non-voting member of all

committees)

 

BYLAWS  3 -5 Realtor Members

Chair: Marlene Wilkenson

(209) 559-1205

mwilkensonc21@gmail.com

 

Tim Muetterties 

(209) 795-5500

tim@skibear.com

 

Sharon Findley- Tussy

(209) 484-7634

sharontussy@gmail.com 

 

 

ELECTIONS 

Appointed at time of election in June from among the Realtor

Members

 

STRATEGIC PLANNING & FINANCE

Treasure & 4 other Realtor Members

 

Chair: Nancy Hecker

(209) 795-5500

nancyh12@comcast.net

 

Joan Irish

(209) 743-4421

realestate@joanirish.com

 

Wendy Gates

(209) 890-6447

wendy@wrgrealtestate.com

 

Alisha Yarnell

(209) 256-1136

yarnellrealestate@gmail.com

 

Carmie Sanchez

(209) 769-5007

carmie@betteraltitudeproperties.com

 

GRIEVANCE Requires a min.of  5 Realtor members who attended

Prof. Standards training w/ a majority brokers. 3yr terms

Chair: Gloria Correy 

(209) 795-6600

gloria@barrywardrealty.com

Sharon Findley- Tussy

(209) 484-7634

sharontussy@gmail.com

LOCAL GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Chair: Omar Mansour

(209) 584-4088

Omar@mansourre.com

 

Tim Muetterties 

(209) 795-5500

tim@skibear.com

Al Segalla

(209) 785-1491

alsegalla@mindspring.com

 

MAGAZINE & PUBLICITY

AWARDS & RECOGNITION

Jesse Gibbs 

(209) 531-3951

C21jessegibbs@gmail.com

John Friend

(209) 770-0200

Friendsrealestateservices@gmail.com

Joan Irish

(209) 743-4421

realestate@joanirish.com

 

MLS & TECHNOLOGY

Chair: Sharon Findley- Tussy

(209) 484-7634

sharontussy@gmail.com

 

Joan Irish

(209) 743-4421

realestate@joanirish.com

 

Jesse Gibbs 

(209) 531-3951

C21jessegibbs@gmail.com

 

Omar Mansour

(209) 584-4088

Omar@mansourre.com

 

John Friend

(209) 770-0200

Friendsrealestateservices@gmail.com

 

Wendy Gates

(209) 890-6447

wendy@wrgrealtestate.com

Carmie Sanchez

(209) 769-5007

carmie@betteraltitudeproperties.com

Rodney Rodr

(805) 708-7591

rod@barrywardrealty.com

 

NOMINATING & ELECTIONS Appointed in March, 3-5 Realtor Members.

Chair:

 

PERSONNEL Min. 3 Board of Directors members and Board of Directors

 

 

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS At least 9 Realtor Members make up Professional Standards training, a majority Brokers from all areas of the county. 3 year terms

Chair: 

 

Leanne Smith

(209) 743-8433

youragentleanne@gmail.com

Michael Karnes

(209) 795-5555

mkarnes@pcr1.com

 

Kimberly Darr

(209) 795-4485

Kimdarr@mlode.com

 

Cindy Thein-Pederson

(209) 743-5318

Pederson94@gmail.com

 

Novella Springer

(209) 607-2002

Novellac21@gmail.com

Wendy Gates

(209) 890-6447

wendy@wrgrealtestate.com

IMPAC TRUSTEES

Board of Directors

 

LCRC TRUSTEES

LGR Committee Members

 

SCHOLARSHIP 3 CCAR members

Chair: Joan Irish

(209) 743-4421

realestate@joanirish.com

 

Stacy Silva

(209) 743-3172

staceysilvac21@yahoo.com

 

Roxanne Schilling (2015)

(209) 770-2724

roxschilling@gmail.com

 

EDUCATION & MEMBER SERVICES

Board of Directors and Staff